Staff & Faculty Directory


Raymond Albert, PhD

Director MCSC
Professor of Computer Science
University of Maine, Fort Kent
ralbert@maine.edu
207-834-7883, ext. 7696


Lynn Lovewell

Director of Operations
lynn.lovewell@maine.edu
207-780-4782


Carl Blue, PhD

Associate Professor
carl.blue@maine.edu
207-780-5391


Julien Murphy, PhD

Associate Dean, Professor
jmurphy@maine.edu
207-780-4885


Maureen Ebben

Lecturer
maureen.ebben@maine.edu
207-780-5617


Henry Felch

Assistant Professor
University of Maine, Augusta
henry.felch@maine.edu
207-621-3371


Cindy MacDonald

Administrative Specialist
cindym@maine.edu
207-780-5785